

## Selection Committee - Admissions Fellowships

Amanda Carlson, Assistant Dean, Admissions Marilena Botoulas, Assistant Dean, Financial Aid Robert Shea, Director, Admissions

## Selection Committee - Second Year Fellows Program

Marilena Botoulas, Assistant Dean, Financial Aid Zelon Crawford, Assistant Dean & Dean of Students, Student Affairs Melissa Szobota, Director, Student Life and Engagement

# Fellowship Reception

October 23, 2015





Financial Aid Columbia University Uris Hall, Room 111 3022 Broadway New York, NY 10027 T: (212) 854-4057 F: (212) 854-1809 FinAid@gsb.columbia.edu





## 2015-2016 Fellows

Fellows,

Welcome to the 2015–2016 Fellowship reception. We are pleased to welcome each of you and to celebrate your achievements. Our hope is that you spend time meeting other fellowship recipients, as this elite group can become an important network for you.

The selection committee would also like to recognize this year's Benjamin Michaelson Prize recipient, Lindsay Delevingne '16, for her outstanding academic achievement and strong leadership in student activities!

The School is delighted that you are able to attend this year's reception and we look forward to working with each of you in some capacity this year.

Best regards,

The Office of Financial Aid

#### Benjamin Michaelson Prize Lindsay Delevingne

## Board of Overseers China Fellowship

Mu Li Zichen Xu

#### Board of Overseers India Fellowship

Ipseeta Aruni Aditya Mahajan Deepak Prasad

### Columbia Fellows Program Fellowship

Ingianni Acosta
Carolina Alegria
Michael Benchimol
Julie Bischoff
Jacob Chang
Daniel Church
Erica Fox
MacKenzie Green
Jessica Hwang

Hyoseon Kim

Victoria Lai Xiang Ying Lim Christian Lopez Royce McAllister Christopher McVety Alexander Mills Richard Murphey William Noyes Oscar Oliveros Massiel Orozco Christopher Perkins Niara Phillips Charles Pippen Courtney Pittenger Courtney Richardson Jessica Rifkind Benjamin Rome Hila Saria Hilary Widlitz Ruopiao Xu Rong Zhou Mengyun Zhu

#### Forte Foundation Fellowship

Rachel Breitenwischer Erin Goldson Alryl Koroma Fulya Turka Tuncer Hillary Wool

## Marie Vittoria Scholarship

Stephane Castro Toledano

#### McGowan Fellowship Gabriele Massari

## Michael Corasaniti Scholarship

Aditya Mohan

## Pan-Euro Fellowship

Francesco Citoni

## Reaching Out LGBT MBA Fellowship

Tiffany Barillas

### Second Year Fellows Program

Debashish Bhadra Henry Bourne Maria Brando Robert Buesing Mitchell Chubinsky John Cochrane Jeremy Cramer Gibbs Damian Creber Manuel Hein Douglas Hirsch Adam Kalikow Alice Kogan Andrew Loftin Nancy Lu Charlotte Maass Alek Malodorov Jacob Marcus

Adi Mayrav Srishti Mirchandani Jillian Roland Matheus Romariz Jan Schwarting Josephus Weterings Andrew Willson June Zhang

#### Yellow Ribbon Program

Christopher Black **Gregory Borek** Christopher Byrnes Isaac Cecil Jacob Chang Steven Cleghorn Michael Conway James Crowlev Russell Cude Philong Duong Trenton Emeneker James Fadden William Fields Jacinto Guevara Charles Heilman Thomas Hendrix Charles Hill **David Horton** Benjamin Karek Sean Keresev Joshua Koch George Lamb Jonathon Lance Daniel Maher Fletcher Marks **Gregory Morison** William Noves Nicholas Pisacano David Schapiro Charles Thompson